Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barb Grisez source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2021

Jonas Family Chem-Dry did a fantastic job getting rid of odors and stains from our carpets. Would recommend to anyone. Very professional, Rob did an excellent job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mandy Iliano source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly Gorski source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2021

Rob was just fantastic!! My carpet looked brand new and had no chemically smell. I highly suggest using them for any of your cleaning needs!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Todd Bucknell source icon for review

Published May 25 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heidi Wei source icon for review

Published May 14 2021

Jonas Family Chem-Dry is a wonderful company. The owner is very honest and provides wonderful service to me. He cleaned my carpets, tile and hardwood floors. There was a small issues during the service but the owner took good care of it and I am really happy with the results! Highly recommend Jonas Family Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gina Goodwin source icon for review

Published May 12 2021

Rob Jonas was on time, professional and thorough. I am very happy with the carpet cleaning work done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Davis source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2021

Excellent service, very professional, would highly recommend! Loved talking with Rob, very attentive and took the time to treat pet stain very thoroughly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

sherry mcintyre source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2021

Very professional and courteous. A joy to have them Service my needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Max (guitar player) source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

Rob was amazing! He took the time to clean our carpets with care. 5 stars!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christina Taylor source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2021

Rob is great! Very professional and courteous. He walked me through each step in the process and did it with a smile the entire time. I definitely recommend Jonas Family Chem-Dry and will be spreading the word about my experience.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE